Chris Kelly, member of famous 90’s rap group, Kris Kross, dies at 34

0115-kris-kross-getty-the-135th-street-agency-3Chris Kelly, (pictured left in both photos) a member of the famous 90’s rap group, Kris Kross, has died. He was 34 years old. Chris, also known as Mac Daddy, was found unconscious in his Atlanta home yesterday afternoon and was rushed to the hospital where he was pronounced dead. A police spokeswoman said it appears it may have been a possible drug overdose. Sad. May his soul rest in peace. Amen.

5 thoughts on “Chris Kelly, member of famous 90’s rap group, Kris Kross, dies at 34

  1. I truly wanted to post a small word to be able to say thanks to you for the unique instructions you are giving out at this site. My time consuming internet look up has finally been recognized with useful tips to exchange with my family members. I ‘d believe that we readers actually are very lucky to dwell in a magnificent place with so many special people with good solutions. I feel really fortunate to have discovered your entire web page and look forward to so many more fabulous times reading here. Thank you once more for a lot of things.

  2. I must point out my respect for your kind-heartedness in support of individuals that really want help with in this idea. Your real commitment to getting the message all over has been amazingly functional and has truly permitted folks like me to reach their desired goals. Your new helpful report indicates a whole lot to me and even further to my mates. Regards; from each one of us.

  3. I simply desired to appreciate you all over again. I am not sure the things I might have taken care of without these tips provided by you directly on my area of interest. This has been a real depressing situation in my circumstances, but taking a look at the very skilled form you treated it took me to weep over gladness. I’m happier for the assistance and even expect you recognize what a powerful job you’re undertaking instructing people today all through your websites. I am sure you haven’t encountered all of us.

  4. Pingback: google

Leave a Reply

