Vanguard Columnist, Pini Jason, dies

Long time Vanguard columnist, Chief Pini Jason Onyegbaduo, popularly known as Pini Jason, passed on yesterday afternoon Saturday May 4th in a Lagos hospital after undergoing a surgical procedure a few days ago. He was 65.

Pini Jason was also one-time special assistant on special duties to former governor Ikedi Ohakim of Imo State. The last column Mr Jason wrote for Vanguard was published just this past Tuesday April 30. May his soul rest in peace…Amen.pini piason

6 thoughts on “Vanguard Columnist, Pini Jason, dies

  1. You’ve made some decent points there. I checked on the internet for more information about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this web site.

  2. Helpful information. Fortunate me I discovered your website by accident, and I’m surprised why this twist of fate didn’t took place earlier! I bookmarked it.

  3. Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an really long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that
    over again. Anyhow, just wanted to say great blog!

  4. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like
    you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could
    do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of that,
    this is fantastic blog. A great read. I will definitely be
    back.

Leave a Reply

